Please enable javascript. Nectar Sleep Mattress Reviews

NECTAR SLEEP MATTRESSES

VERIFIED REVIEWS

4.8/5

(based on 5313 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
video

Suprised to wake up and not feel sore.

Noah and Katie A., Melrose, NY
video

I find I fall asleep now in any position.

Anthony and Sally, Land O' Lakes, FL
video

Helps every single day with back pain and sleep

Stephanie C. Duluth, GA
VIEW BY RATING
VIEW BY POPULAR TOPICS
  • 365 Night Trialremove
  • Forever Warrantyremove
  • Customer Serviceremove
  • Back Painremove
  • + View More
5/5
F. S.
S. F.
Houston, TX

United States

48 years old
5/5

Quite the find

Quite the find

We purchased this mattress for my son’s room, and he loves it. It was super easy to buy and it was delivered right to our door. It was really easy to set up as well! I absolutely love the way it feels and I find myself lying in my son’s bed now. We’re actually thinking of getting one for ourselves. Oh, and thanks for all the great follow-up.

a day ago
9 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - husband
5/5
G. B.
B. G.
Boston, MA

United States

28 years old
5/5

So comfortable!

So comfortable!

So so comfortable! I loved the idea of getting a bed rolled up in a bag and delivered to me. I followed the instructions in setting it up and it was so so easy! I aired it out for a few days and when I finally lay on it, it was an absolutely amazing feeling. I guess that’s what happens when you finally get a good mattress. I’ve been sleeping on it for 3 months already and I absolutely love it!

a day ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
H. Renee
Renee H.
Boulder, CO

United States

31 years old
5/5

Wow

Wow

This mattress changed our lives for the better! It is absolutely the perfect firmness and temperature. We had a queen bed for so long and desperately needed a king since our baby sleeps with us. We couldn’t afford the insane prices out there so we took a chance on Nectar and boy did it pay off.

a day ago
8 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - husband
5/5
O. O.
O. O.
Nashville, TN

United States

53 years old
5/5

The best investment I've made in many years

The best investment I've made in many years

Well, this mattress has been nothing but good to us. I used to wake up with lower back pain and would be stiff for the first 30 minutes or so out of bed. After two nights of sleeping on this mattress, my back pains were gone and I am sleeping better than I have in years. Trust me, this is the solution for your sleeping issues.

2 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
T. T.
T. T.
Lincoln, NE

United States

36 years old
5/5

Well made

Well made

I needed to find an affordable, yet good quality mattress. The mattress arrived quickly. It was very easy to set up because literally all you have to do is unroll it and remove the plastic wrap as you roll and that’s it. This is my first memory foam mattress and so far I definitely prefer it to my traditional mattress. .

2 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
H. Pat
Pat H.
Cumming, GA

United States

63 years old
5/5

5 STAR RATING

5 STAR RATING

Well, we were asked to give a review and normally I do not. I also did not want to give a review for a bed that I did spend "time" in. So, it has been 30+ days now and I LOVE IT! I love it because I do not get up in the morning with joint pain in my shoulder and hip. No aches or pains...I sleep well...and my husband says the same thing. I also stay nice and cool at night. I absolutely would recommend NECTAR to my family and friends...I actually already have. And a 2 thumbs up for their customer service. I received it on time and in great shape. All around a AAA+ company to work with. I even put them on MY facebook page!

2 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
5/5
W. Jason
Jason W.
Charlotte, NC

United States

39 years old
5/5

These Mattresses are wonderful.

These Mattresses are wonderful.

I have several properties and I have bought them for each. They are delivered right to your door and so incredibly easy to set up. They come wrapped in a vacuum sealed plastic and come in a bag! a bag!!!!. You simply take the rolled up mattress out cut the outer plastic and unroll it on the bed frame, then cut the inner plastic and within moments, the mattress fluffs up. I gave mine about 4-5 hours and then I made the bed and it is comfy! The number one comment I get on my rental reviews is how comfy the beds are! This is a WONDERFUL deal and a super wonderful bed. The folks at Nectar are amazing and very responsive. If you are looking for a new mattress, don’t hesitate ordering this one.

4 days ago
4 hours of sleep per night or less
Sleeps with - dog
5/5
T. Rylan
Rylan T.
Alpharetta, GA

United States

33 years old
5/5

Really fantastic mattress

Really fantastic mattress

I’ve been sleeping on the mattress with my fiancee since we had it delivered on April 19th. We can say that after almost two months that this mattress is fantastic. We have it directly on our carpeted floor and cannot feel the floor, even when we jump with our whole bodies and slam onto the bed. We found it slightly softer than our previous mattress (that’s just our opinion though). Overall, we are extremely happy with the purchase, so much so that we bought a twin mattress for our daybed downstairs.

4 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
M. M.
M. M.
Denver, CO

United States

30 years old
5/5

Has made a world of difference for my overall sleep and body

Has made a world of difference for my overall sleep and body

Perhaps this review will help you:.. Details: I am 5”10’, 260 pounds, stocky, and was recently not-exactly-diagnosed with sleep apnea. My doctor believes I may have this issue, but without tests, hard to confirm. I had bought a Serta Plush Firm mattress that basically just got flat on top and was left with firm. So, my review of this mattress is based upon the following: 1) Ease of assembly/setting up: The bag they put this in was easy to move around. Once I got it out of the box and on the frame it was super simple to set up. 2) Inflating: I received the mattress around 2:15 in the afternoon and had on the frame by 2:40 (note: That is only 25 minutes). It was fully inflated in just a few hours and I slept on it that night. If you get the mattress and it arrives after 7PM, let it inflate and sleep on it the next night. 3) Smell: Unlike others I did not have any type of overpowering smell. It just smelled “new” TIP: If you think you may be bothered by the new smell, run your sheets through the washer and use some Snuggle concentrated fabric softener. It’s got a great smell and will counteract any “new” smell of the mattress. 4) Firmness: When you first crawl onto the bed it feels a little firm, but then you sink into it and it really does conform to your body. I always lay on my back and watch some TV when I first get into bed at night. The first night I turned the TV off and laid to my left side. I felt the mattress firming back up to conform to my body. 5) Adjusting: With my old mattress I had to toss and turn several times before I finally got to sleep. I ordered this mattress on Halloween and it arrived 2 days later. Every night since (over three weeks now) I got this mattress I roll over after turning the TV off and I am asleep within 5 minutes! I have not had to toss and turn any night since to get comfortable and fall asleep. 6) Other: With my old mattress during the day I was constantly having to turn my body to try and “pop” the bones around my lumbar area. I’m not doing any of that any more. Also, I would wake up previously and have to stretch my legs and they would just pop from no getting good support. They are not doing that any longer, either. 7) One person said you may not need a pillow and I think another said you will not need two pillows. I am not so sure about the no-pillow option but two will definitely not be needed. I bought a memory foam pillow a few months ago at Belk. It was an Isotonic something or other, and it has relieved all of my neck pain. It was the precursor to getting a memory foam mattress. 8) Heat: I have not had one problem with heat, and I am hot natured. I have bamboo/rayon sheets and they are very breathable and soft. I have an alternative-down memory foam comforter on top of that. I keep my house around 65 year round. 9) Overall: I would recommend this mattress to anyone who asked, and I would purchase again if I had to do all over again. I hope this helps.

4 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
5/5
W. B.
B. W.
Kansas City, MO

United States

30 years old
5/5

Super!

Super!

The mattress arrived 3 days after I placed my order. As described it arrived in a nice nylon bag with convenient handles to carry it up the stairs. The mattress unrolled nearly flat immediately, and expanded what appeared to be fully in just a few minutes. There was some minor off gassing that dissipated within 24 hours. We also have a Tempurpedic memory foam mattress. In terms of price and quality, I prefer the Nectar.

4 days ago
6 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - husband
5/5
S. J.
J. S.
Tampa, Fl

United States

34 years old
5/5

Great mattress

Great mattress

After months of research into a new mattress an intro to nectar popped up. I took several weeks comparing my choices to nectar and with help from their customer service (2 thumbs up for them) I chose nectar. I have no regrets. My husband and I have the best nights sleep, the mattress is plush and extremely comfortable and stays cool throughout the night. The warranty is exceptional and the customer service is great. I am very happy that I chose Nectar and would recommend them to anyone. J Shields

4 days ago
6 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - dog
5/5
R. A.
A. R.
Centennial, CO

United States

31 years old
5/5

Great mattress

Great mattress

First time I bought a mattress online. I have had it for about a week and I love it. This mattress is so comfortable. It’s like you melt when you lay down, not sure how else to describe it. I am a super satisfied customer. Great value too! Why would I spend so much more at one of those mattress stores, when I can have this? Keep it up Nectar. Highly recommend it to anyone that needs a new mattress.

5 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - ipad , ipad
5/5
P. P.
P. P.
Grand Rapids, MI

United States

31 years old
5/5

My mom is happy

My mom is happy

I first purchased this twin sized mattress for my guest room. My mother found it really comfortable and it was her first experience sleeping on a Nectar. I have slept on it a few times as well and it is amazing! I am going to order a bigger one for myself! The bag showed up super fast, and it was so neat to see how huge it got when we took it out to let it expand. I really like the design and the way this mattress breathes. It feels much higher quality than my last mattress. Definitely worth the price!

5 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
5/5
K. W.
W. K.
Albuquerque, NM

United States

55 years old
5/5

No way!

No way!

I wanted to make sure that I could easily return this mattress if I didn’t like it. There is no way this mattress is getting returned. It really is magic! Within 2 days, I felt a good 10 years younger. I’m able to fall asleep faster, and I feel much more rested when I wake up. I don’t think that even during workouts, I’d feel as good as I do when resting on my Nectar. I love the way the mattress sleeps and it is wonderful to relax on the Nectar.

5 days ago
9 hours of sleep per night
5/5
S. Aaron
Aaron S.
Brooklyn, NY

United States

29 years old
5/5

Love their mattresses..

Love their mattresses..

It comes in a bag all vacuumed sealed. It works great on my bad back! It doesn’t have any weird funky smells. The mattress exterior covering seems really high quality and luxurious! Have been sleeping on it for over 3 months and have never slept better.

5 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
5/5
S. Oreatha
Oreatha S.
Beauty, KY
5/5

A good nights rest, I don't wake up with bak pain.

A good nights rest, I don't wake up with bak pain.

I would love to replace all my mattresses with a nectar mattress.

6 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - husband
5/5
R. Melissa
Melissa R.
Charlton, MA
5/5

Good Bye Stiff Back and Hips

Good Bye Stiff Back and Hips

Long overdue. I feel well rested. My body feels less tense. I wake up much more limber and ready to go.

6 days ago
6 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - ipad
5/5
E. Sarah
Sarah E.
Kandiyohi, MN
5/5

Amazing!

Amazing!

My husband and I have been wanting a new bed for awhile. Now that I'm pregnant, getting a good night's sleep became more difficult. I would toss and turn, often waking up in the middle of the night and having trouble falling back asleep. After reading the reviews, my husband and I purchased the Nectar bed. It has been the best sleep I've had in months! I no longer struggle with back and hip pain, I can't feel my husband move during the night, and even he is sleeping soundly through the night. We are so thrilled and surprised at the difference this bed has made since night one. If you are hesitating, I would highly recommend trying this bed-espciallt with the 365 day free return if you do not like it.

6 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - husband , cat , book & netflix
5/5
H. Debbie
Debbie H.
Pontotoc, Ms
5/5

Best decision I ever made

Best decision I ever made

I have had the Nectar 1 month and have never slept better.

6 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - husband
5/5
A. Patricia
Patricia A.
North Bergen, NJ
5/5

Glad I took the plunge

Glad I took the plunge

I've slept on the Nectar for 5 days and am extremely satisfied with it. I like the way it feels - it seems to entice you to lay on it. It has a dense support without being hard and does not absorb and reflect body heat back at you. It's a keeper.

6 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - myself

PURCHASE SAFELY

  • Stripe
  • SSL

CONVENIENT PAYMENT

  • Mastercard
  • Discover
  • Visa
  • American Express

FAST DELIVERY

  • Fast Delivery - FedEx