Please enable javascript. Nectar Sleep Mattress Reviews

NECTAR SLEEP MATTRESSES

VERIFIED REVIEWS

4.8/5

(based on 5542 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
video

Suprised to wake up and not feel sore.

Noah and Katie A., Melrose, NY
video

I find I fall asleep now in any position.

Anthony and Sally, Land O' Lakes, FL
video

Helps every single day with back pain and sleep

Stephanie C. Duluth, GA
VIEW BY RATING
VIEW BY POPULAR TOPICS
  • 365 Night Trialremove
  • Forever Warrantyremove
  • Customer Serviceremove
  • Back Painremove
  • + View More
5/5
A. A.
A. A.
Los Angeles, CA

United States

40 years old
5/5

Comfort

Comfort

It’s honestly one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever slept on. It was very easy to carry into the bedroom, and immediately after we opened it, it expanded. I was having lower back problems when I got it and now they’re gone. It took a while to get used to it, but it was definitely worth it.

2 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
L. D.
D. L.
Duluth, MN

United States

38 years old
5/5

First night!

First night!

My first night sleeping on this mattress was absolutely amazing. It basically hugged my body. I don’t even remember falling asleep honestly. All I know is that in the morning, I felt very relaxed and think I slept deeply. I enjoyed the gel feel but was cool, not warm as I had thought I might be on this type of bed Can’t wait to get back in bed.

3 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
5/5
P. G.
G. P.
Sioux City, IA

United States

40 years old
5/5

Great mattress for a great price

Great mattress for a great price

I’m a very picky person, but I decided to order it anyway. My younger brother is coming home after serving in middle east, and I know he’s going to love his new mattress. I’m really pleased with the customer service. The team at Nectar has been just great. They offered us a military discount which was also very nice.

3 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - husband
5/5
R. W.
W. R.
Nashville, TN

United States

50 years old
5/5

Wonderful

Wonderful

I was very hesitant to buy a mattress without trying it out first, but I did a lot of research and decided to take the risk. I tried several different styles of memory foam mattresses in stores and I’d say this falls right in the middle. It’s not too hard, and not too soft. I sink in just enough to feel supported, but not so much that it’s difficult to move. It took me about two weeks to adjust to it. I was stiff in different places, but after a month, I sleep much more soundly, I wake up less in the middle of the night, and I’m not sore in the morning. I am very pleased with our purchase.

3 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
5/5
F. G.
G. F.
Orlando, FL

United States

33 years old
5/5

We are in love

We are in love

Absolutely love this thing! Buying mattresses online is such a gamble, but we hit the jackpot with this one. We bought a king and it’s so comfortable. The mattress arrived compressed and it was super easy to set it up. Very little odor or smell. I recommend it to anyone that is willing to listen.

3 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
C. M.
M. C.
Akron, OH

United States

45 years old
5/5

Trust Nectar to live up to the customer satisfaction standards.

Trust Nectar to live up to the customer satisfaction standards.

Trust Nectar to live up to the customer satisfaction standards. Although this wasn’t the right solution for us, they stepped in to make sure that we were fully satisfied with regard to the transaction and refund. Honestly, they could not have done it better. Full disclosure: Both my wife and I do suffer from “back anomalies”, in my case a congenital defect. Point being: Most people would probably love this mattress. I’ll bet you will too, and if on the odd chance not, you won’t be dissatisfied with your dealings with Nectar folks. They are great.

3 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
H. Paul
Paul H.
Santa Fe, NM

United States

48 years old
5/5

Best Purchase in a long time

Best Purchase in a long time

I've owned the Nectar Mattress for about 8 months now and it's the best purchase I've made for my back‚ The last few mattresses I’ve used sleep well for about 5.5-6hrs and then the backache would kick in and I knew it was time to get up. With Nectar, I simply don’t want to get up !! I sleep the whole night. I’ve actually changed my sleeping habits, go to bed earlier to get more rest and wake up rejuvenated. To some this all may sound cliche and I think it does to me also, but I honestly have to say that this mattress has made a difference in the way I sleep and wake each morning. Best of all, they have a 365 day guarantee, if you don’t like it, return it.

4 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - book
5/5
D. J.
J. D.
St. Louis, MO

United States

35 years old
5/5

Pretty Unique

Pretty Unique

I’m really glad my friend told me about Nectar. I was working through a research process and was encountering other brands that advertised more. My wife and I had slept on a Tempurpedic, but we were looking for something a little more comfortable and hopefully less expensive. Nectar had great prices and amazing mattresses. Our research had us comparing alot of brands. It was very hard to understand differences sometime but the NECTAR team answered questions for me over the course of about a week and were very forthright. I didn’t think about sleep trials or comfort guarantees or bed bug guarantees or foam types, cover types, anything really until the Nectar folks educated me. It has been 30 days sleeping on the mattress and I just received this request in my email for a review. Honestly, I feel like I one upped everyone and have a better mattress for a better price. That’s their language I think, but it stuck. It’s really comfortable and feels better. I know the mattress is healthy because I researched this part in depth and only wanted a mattress with little chemical production. If you have any questions about buying these things, ask their customer service, they’re great at their jobs and actually seem to care. I never felt like they were trying to sell me. They sounded really busy by the way at the office when I called and when I asked, they said they had just gotten some press on being 100% employee owned and rated very highly and could barely keep up with orders. Ours arrived in three or four days I think to St. Louis and it looks like it shipped Fedex from the West Coast.

4 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
5/5
H. M.
M. H.
New York, NY

United States

34 years old
5/5

Arrived Day Late

Arrived Day Late

I had to wait three days past delivery date. No stock more company said of Queen. I requested rush and they did and bed arrived. Very nice but why wait. Mother lives with us and cares for son and she did not like that they did not also sell box spring. When late the company did offer a discount and received a call from manager who seemed to care. Bed well priced and very nice quality.

5 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - book
5/5
S. W.
W. S.
Crossville, TN

United States

37 years old
5/5

Get one now!

Get one now!

This mattress is soft yet surprisingly firm, price is great too. We compared online mattresses and ultimately decided on the Nectar due to the 365 night trial and strong warranty. The mattress arrived as described and the bag with handles was a nice feature as it was king and we needed to carry it up a flight of stairs.

5 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - husband
5/5
G. D.
D. G.
Lincoln, NE

United States

53 years old
5/5

Happy and happy

Happy and happy

I’m like a teenager again (almost 54 now) not wanting to get out of bed. The only bad thing I can say about it is that I don’t want to leave it. This mattress seems like it is going to last forever, that’s maybe why Nectar offers a lifetime warranty. This is one of the most comfortable mattresses we’ve ever slept on! Definitely worth the price. I HIGHLY recommend this product to everyone.

6 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
J. J.
J. J.
Columbus, OH

United States

38 years old
5/5

Great mattress, great customer service.

Great mattress, great customer service.

The best purchase in a long time. This mattress is a total win. I recommend this mattress if you’re looking for something at a good price yet comfortable. I am currently 6 weeks into my trial and so far so good.

6 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
R. J.
J. R.
Bakersfield, CA

United States

37 years old
5/5

Excellent

Excellent

We love bed and company people were very helpful and friendly. Funding was automatic and I was very well treated and respected. My mother has asked for a new mattress and let her buy a nectar, as well as price and financing are very good and the bed has an excellent guarantee that does not end.

7 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
5/5
F. Joe
Joe F.
Bayonne, NJ

United States

29 years old
5/5

Hate Mattress Shopping. Love Nectar!

Hate Mattress Shopping. Love Nectar!

I hate mattresses and I think the whole industry is a sham. I hate the cigarette smell of the mattress salesperson at Sleepy's who tries to sell me on a bed I try, then, as soon as I try a different bed, starts telling me why that bed, not the other, is the best. I think the stores are sleazy. My cousin bought a mattress from Nectar and I thought, why not, since they have a no cost try-out that is so long, plus, I needed my old bed taken away. I love the bed. No really, the bed is outrageous and the customer service person must have checked back with me four times after my order. This was so much better and easier than any other mattress I bought. The mattress feels so good and smells wonderful, fresh. I’m telling my parents and sisters and cousins on Staten Island to buy one.

7 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
O. O.
O. O.
Nashville, TN

United States

53 years old
5/5

The best investment I've made in many years

The best investment I've made in many years

Well, this mattress has been nothing but good to us. I used to wake up with lower back pain and would be stiff for the first 30 minutes or so out of bed. After two nights of sleeping on this mattress, my back pains were gone and I am sleeping better than I have in years. Trust me, this is the solution for your sleeping issues.

7 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
.. E.
E. .
Montreal, Quebec

Canada

28 years old
5/5

Aah..Very unique feel

Aah..Very unique feel

I haven’t slept this well since a long time ago. The first time I laid down, it was quite nice and I do not mean to sound like an advertisement, but it was like sleeping on a cloud. We felt very supported but had no sense of pressure points and it was as if the mattress lifted us in some way. It is a very unique feel. They offer a free return and we tried the mattress because it seemed no risk,, but who want to return it? We are sleeping better so for us, that would be crazy. I can feel the air breath through the airflow channels and the cover is quite supple and buttery. Very impressed and will recommend to others.

7 days ago
7 hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with - book
5/5
K. H.
H. K.
,

Japan

50 years old
5/5

Very satisfied, I would recommend

Very satisfied, I would recommend

Experience in the company was very good. In addition to speaking our language, the company, the type of mattress, when tailored to the needs of our family to describe the features of nectar mattress, took us an extra effort to understand or did. When the mattress has arrived, we were very impressed by the quality. Hari was perfect. We’ve been sleeping very well. Very strong recommendation

7 days ago
9 hours of sleep per night
5/5
T. T.
T. T.
Lincoln, NE

United States

36 years old
5/5

Well made

Well made

I needed to find an affordable, yet good quality mattress. The mattress arrived quickly. It was very easy to set up because literally all you have to do is unroll it and remove the plastic wrap as you roll and that’s it. This is my first memory foam mattress and so far I definitely prefer it to my traditional mattress. .

7 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
M. J.
J. M.
Easton, PA

United States

37 years old
5/5

Best mattress ever!

Best mattress ever!

Just to give a little background. I am about 6”3’, 205 lbs and sleep on my back, occasionally on my stomach. My wife is about 5”5’, 115 lbs and only sleeps on her side. About year ago we were looking for a new mattress and I did about 2 months of thorough research before deciding on the Nectar (King size). We had a queen spring mattress on which I slept truly awful, partially because we needed more room but mostly because the bed was just uncomfortable. I keep a mental list of best things I’ve ever paid for in terms of value, impact, quality, etc. and this is top 3 for sure. Seriously changed our lives. We are beyond the honeymoon period with the mattress, we’ve had it for about a year, so we’ve had plenty of nights sleeping on it and opportunity to find fault. Over the past year we’ve slept on a number of other mattresses (friends, family, 3-5 star hotels) and we always sleep better on our Nectar mattress. This is not just a matter of being in a comfortable atmosphere at home, our mattress is just more comfortable. Period.

8 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night
5/5
S. A.
A. S.
Montrose, CO

United States

40 years old
5/5

Wonderful mattress

Wonderful mattress

Its been 3 months since I made my Nectar Mattress purchase, enough time to give an accurate review. We purchased a King. We received it really quickly after being ordered with no complications. Opening the bag and cutting the wrap allowed the Mattress to expand to its full size, I let it sit for a day to fully expand, no issues there, nor did we notice any excessive smell. Very minor smell and it was gone after a day. For me no aches and pains from switching to this mattress, and my wife has also had no issues. Would certainly purchase this mattress again when the time comes! The cover is great by the way,and has a very high quality feel and look.

8 days ago
8 hours of sleep per night

PURCHASE SAFELY

  • Stripe
  • SSL

CONVENIENT PAYMENT

  • Mastercard
  • Discover
  • Visa
  • American Express

FAST DELIVERY

  • Fast Delivery - FedEx